Direct Contact

Address:
279 1st St. East
Vanderhoof
British Columbia
V0J 3A0
Canada

Email:
brandon@freflyt.ca

Phone:1-888-373-3598
Fax:1-250-567-2789

Contact Form

Company Directory

Phone: 250-567-9256
When auto attendant answers, key in the extension # for the person / department
you intend to speak to.
EXT# Department Name Email
101 Design & Technical Bowman, Jim jim@freflyt.ca
102 Sales Manager Friesen, Brandon brandon@freflyt.ca
103 Business Manager Stewart, Paul paul@phsupplies.ca
104 Accounting MacRae, Laura laura@freflyt.ca
116 Shipping & Receiving Johnson, Rhea rhea@freflyt.ca
122 Design & Technical Mueller, Reg reg@freflyt.ca
123 Production Manager Holmquist, Nathan nathan@freflyt.ca
President Friesen, Gerry gerry@freflyt.ca

Our Location

You Are Here:  Freflyt Industries Inc.  ยท  Contact Us

Freflyt Industries Inc.

279 1st St. East / Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0 / Canada 1.888.373.3598

S5 Box – Login

Publish a login form or anything you want to this position.