Search Our Site

Contact Freflyt Industries Inc.
Address:
279 1st St. East
Vanderhoof
British Columbia
V0J 3A0
Canada
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
250-567-9256 ext.102
Mobile:
250-570-2235
Send an Email
(optional)
Company Directory:
Phone: 250-567-9256
When auto attendant answers, key in the extension # for the person / department
you intend to speak to.
EXT# Department Name Email
101 Design & Technical Bowman, Jim jim@freflyt.ca
102 Sales Manager Friesen, Brandon brandon@freflyt.ca
103 Business Manager Stewart, Paul paul@phsupplies.ca
104 Accounting MacRae, Laura laura@freflyt.ca
116 Shipping & Receiving Johnson, Rhea rhea@freflyt.ca
122 Design & Technical Mueller, Reg reg@freflyt.ca
123 Production Manager Holmquist, Nathan nathan@freflyt.ca
President Friesen, Gerry gerry@freflyt.ca

Freflyt Industries Inc.

279 1st St. East / Vanderhoof, BC  V0J 3A0 / Canada 1.888.373.3598